Apologies

I’d rather be cycling…

Just a quick post to apologise for the lack of activity on here in the last couple of weeks. I’ve been hit pretty hard with work in the first couple of weeks back at university so naturally haven’t had much time to write any pieces for the blog.

We had the first ‘real’ racing yesterday with an impressive display of early season form by Andre Greipel in the Down Under Classic, a criterium around Adelaide city centre.

The main event of the Tour Down Under also gets under way tonight (for European readers) so we finally have some cycling on the TV.

I’m not sure how much I’m going to be able to follow the race thanks to my current workload, but I’ll hopefully be able to keep a vague track of what’s going on and hopefully get around to writing a summary of the race and what we learnt at some point.

No promises though….

Leave a comment